Auto Koch GmbH Ellwangen

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:00 - 17:00

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Auto Koch GmbH
In der Au 4
73479 Ellwangen

vw-elw@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 07961 / 9030-0
Telefax: 07961 / 9030-130

Notrufnummern:

Audi: 0800 2834 445 33

Ansprechpartner

Michael Göttfert

Verkaufsleiter

michael.goettfert@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-55

Bernhard Wild

Serviceleiter

bernhard.wild@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-172

Elea Bonell

Serviceassistentin

elea.bonell@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-0

Margit Wegener

Serviceassistentin

margit.wegener@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-0

Antje Manz

Serviceassistentin

antje.manz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-0

Moritz Mayer

Bereichsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

moritz.mayer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-28

Robin Conrad

Assistent Bereichsleitung Gebrauchtwagen

robin.conrad@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-33

Daniel Böhm

Serviceberater

daniel.boehm@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-168

Stefan Härterich

Geschäftsführer

stefan.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-36

Shehzad Ateeq

Serviceberater

shehzad.ateeq@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-173

Roland Maierhöfer

Serviceberater

roland.maierhoefer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-161

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Xaver Schmid

Verkaufsberater

xaver.schmid@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-193

Dominik Schnell

Serviceberater

dominik.schnell@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-174

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80