Auto Koch GmbH Schwäbisch Hall

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:00 - 17:00

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Auto Koch GmbH
Raiffeisenstraße 47
74523 Schwäbisch Hall

audi-sha@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 0791 / 93001-0
Telefax: 0791 / 93001-50

Notrufnummern:

Audi: 0800 2834 445 33

Ansprechpartner

Michael Göttfert

Verkaufsleiter

michael.goettfert@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-55

Andreas Wollschläger

Serviceleiter

andreas.wollschlaeger@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-40

Maria Böhm

Serviceassistentin

maria.boehm@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-0

Hewal Sabah

Verkaufsberater

hewal.sabah@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-58

Moritz Mayer

Bereichsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

moritz.mayer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-28

Nadine Trumpp

Serviceassistentin

nadine.trumpp@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-0

Robin Conrad

Assistent Bereichsleitung Gebrauchtwagen

robin.conrad@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-33

Andreas Stieb

Teildienstleiter

andreas.stieb@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-32

Tobias Reinhard

Verkaufsberater

tobias.reinhard@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-20

Stefan Härterich

Geschäftsführer

stefan.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-36

Kai-Uwe Kwasnitschka

Verkaufsberater

kai-uwe.kwasnitschka@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-21

Erich Wagner

Serviceberater

erich.wagner@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-46

Denis Adam

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

denis.adam@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-30

Sven Lewick

Serviceberater

sven.lewick@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-17

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Gerhard Blay

Bereichsleiter Service

gerhard.blay@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-11

Mobil: 0151/23502874

Bernhard Langenegger

Serviceberater

bernhard.langenegger@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-12

Jonas Hadaschik

Verkaufsberater

jonas.hadaschik@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-34

Matthias Poslawski

Verkaufsberater

matthias.poslawski@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-29

Marijo Prskalo

Verkaufsberater

marijo.prskalo@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-56

Markus Lenz

Verkaufsberater

markus.lenz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-23

Nicolai Dänzer

Verkaufsberater

nicolai.daenzer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-22

Uwe Wöltjen

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

uwe.woeltjen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-31

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80