Auto Koch-Nölscher GmbH

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:30 - 17:30

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Auto Koch-Nölscher GmbH
Rothenburger Straße 3
91610 Insingen

audi-lohr@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 09861 / 9500-0
Telefax: 09861 / 9500-89

Notrufnummern:

Audi: 0800 2834 445 33

Ansprechpartner

Gernot Fohrer

Serviceleiter

gernot.fohrer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-39

Almut Pösselt

Serviceassistentin

almut.poesselt@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-0

Susanne Fritzsche

Serviceassistentin

susanne.fritzsche@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-80

Michael Göttfert

Verkaufsleiter

michael.goettfert@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-55

Moritz Mayer

Bereichsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

moritz.mayer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-28

Robin Conrad

Assistent Bereichsleitung Gebrauchtwagen

robin.conrad@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-33

Stefan Härterich

Geschäftsführer

stefan.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-36

Norbert Nölscher

Verkaufsleiter Audi Sport

norbert.noelscher@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-88

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Wolfgang Ordosch

Serviceberater

wolfgang.ordosch@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-26

Uwe Göllinger

Serviceberater

uwe.goellinger@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-82

Jens Ebert

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

jens.ebert@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-49

Helmut Spenkuch

Teiledienstleiter

helmut.spenkuch@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-35

Günter Hess

Serviceberater

guenter.hess@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-12

Uwe Schlicht

Verkaufsberater

uwe.schlicht@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-81

Thomas Haddawi

Verkaufsberater

thomas.haddawi@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-84

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80