Autohaus Koch GmbH Möckmühl

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:30 - 17:30

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Autohaus Koch GmbH
Züttlinger Straße 36
74219 Möckmühl

vw-moeck@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 06298 / 92704-0
Telefax: 06298 / 92704-88

Notrufnummern:

Audi: 0800 2834 445 33

VW / VW Nutzfahrzeuge: 0800 8973 784 23

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Mauser

Betriebsleiter

thomas.mauser@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-36

Christof Herzog

Bereichsleiter Neuwagen

christof.herzog@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-11

Matthias Lessle

Verkaufsleiter

matthias.lessle@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-34

Thorsten Huber

Teiledienstleiter

thorsten.huber@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-35

Steffen Baumann

Serviceleitung

steffen.baumann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-66

Ibrahim Özcumali

Bereichsleitung Gebrauchtwagen

ibrahim.oezcumali@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-67

Marina Niepel

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

marina.niepel@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 06298/92704-15

Lutz Härterich

Geschäftsführer

lutz.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-48

Nicole Willig

Serviceassistentin

nicole.willig@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 06298/92704-0

Michèle Ritter

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

michele.ritter@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 06298/92704-23

Jessica Schmauß

Serviceassistentin

jessica.schmauss@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 06298/92704-0

Jessica Götzelmann

Serviceassistentin

jessica.goetzelmann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 06298/92704-0

Dennis Krausemann

Serviceberater

dennis.krausemann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 06298/92704-11

Andrej Heilig

Verkaufsberater

andrej.heilig@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 06298/92704-28

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Georg Abele

Bereichsleitung Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge

georg.abele@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/493984-48

David Latzel

Serviceberater

david.latzel@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 06298/92704-12

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80