Autohaus Koch GmbH Schwäbisch Hall

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:00 - 17:00

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Autohaus Koch GmbH
Johanniterstraße 57
74523 Schwäbisch Hall

vw-sha@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 0791 / 7584-0
Telefax: 0791 / 7584-50

Notrufnummern:

VW / VW Nutzfahrzeuge: 0800 8973 784 23

Ansprechpartner

Christof Herzog

Bereichsleiter Neuwagen

christof.herzog@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-11

Christian Tietze

Verkaufsleitung

christian.tietze@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-46

Andreas Häberle

Teiledienstleiter

andreas.haeberle@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-23

Sebastian Rother

Serviceleiter

sebastian.rother@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-56

Ibrahim Özcumali

Bereichsleitung Gebrauchtwagen

ibrahim.oezcumali@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-67

Vanessa Koshevarov

Serviceassistentin

vanessa.koshevarov@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-0

Julia Kirsch

Serviceassistentin

julia.kirsch@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-0

Monika Koppenhöfer

Serviceassistentin

monika.koppenhoefer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-0

Christina Grobosch

Serviceassistentin

christina.grobosch@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-0

Ralf Neumann

Bereichsleitung Service

ralf.neumann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-31

Rafael Werner

Serviceberater

rafael.werner@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-851

Nuran Acar

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

nuran.acar@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-20

Manuel Lober

Verkaufsberater

manuel.lober@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-26

Lutz Härterich

Geschäftsführer

lutz.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-48

Mario Brandt

Serviceberater

mario.brandt@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-28

Fabian Köber

Serviceberater

fabian.koeber@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-27

Patrick Koppenhöfer

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

patrick.koppenhoefer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-22

Dario Maric

NORA-Betreuer

dario.maric@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-22

Thomas Feuchter

Serviceberater

thomas.feuchter@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-18

Sybill Ehlers

Assistentin Bereichsleitung Service

sybill.ehlers@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-66

Sven Beyerlein

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

sven.beyerlein@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-23

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Andrej Wagner

Verkaufsberater

andrej.wagner@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-889

Daniel Knack

Verkaufsberater

daniel.knack@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-62

Rafael Khoptyan

Verkaufsberater

rafael.khoptyan@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-852

Tobias Fenazi

Verkaufsberater

tobias.fenazi@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-13

Walter Philipp

Verkaufsberater

walter.philipp@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-25

Stefanie Eberwein

Serviceberaterin

stefanie.eberwein@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-21

Basir Amani

Verkaufsberater

basir.amani@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-821

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80