Autohaus Koch-Nölscher GmbH

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:30 - 17:30

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Autohaus Koch-Nölscher GmbH
Rothenburger Straße 3
91610 Insingen

vw-lohr@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 09861 / 9500-0
Telefax: 09861 / 9500-9

Notrufnummern:

VW / VW Nutzfahrzeuge: 0800 8973 784 23

Ansprechpartner

Gernot Fohrer

Serviceleiter

gernot.fohrer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-39

Almut Pösselt

Serviceassistentin

almut.poesselt@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-0

Susanne Fritzsche

Serviceassistentin

susanne.fritzsche@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-80

Christof Herzog

Bereichsleiter Neuwagen

christof.herzog@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-11

Ibrahim Özcumali

Bereichsleitung Gebrauchtwagen

ibrahim.oezcumali@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-67

Lutz Härterich

Geschäftsführer

lutz.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-48

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Wolfgang Ordosch

Serviceberater

wolfgang.ordosch@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-26

Uwe Göllinger

Serviceberater

uwe.goellinger@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-82

Steffen Bröllos

Verkaufsberater

steffen.broellos@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-49

Jens Ebert

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

jens.ebert@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-49

Helmut Spenkuch

Teiledienstleiter

helmut.spenkuch@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-35

Günter Hess

Serviceberater

guenter.hess@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-12

Uwe Deschner

Verkaufsberater

uwe.deschner@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 09861/9500-45

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80