Autohaus Koch GmbH Volkswagen Economy Service

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:30 - 16:30

Samstag:

geschlossen


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Autohaus Koch GmbH Volkswagen Economy Service
Karlstraße 44a
74405 Gaildorf

vw-gdf@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 07971 / 9512-0
Telefax: 07971 / 9512-330

Notrufnummern:

VW / VW Nutzfahrzeuge: 0800 8973 784 23

Ansprechpartner

Ibrahim Özcumali

Bereichsleitung Gebrauchtwagen

ibrahim.oezcumali@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-67

Ralf Neumann

Bereichsleitung Service

ralf.neumann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-31

Lutz Härterich

Geschäftsführer

lutz.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-48

Udo Graf

Verkaufsberater

udo.graf@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07971/9512-310

Neven Radic

Serviceberater

neven.radic@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07971/9512-318

Monika Schülein

Serviceassistentin

monika.schuelein@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07971/9512-0

Max Eismann

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

max.eismann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07971/9512-312

Sybill Ehlers

Assistentin Bereichsleitung Service

sybill.ehlers@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-66

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80