Großkundenleistungszentrum


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

Großkundenleistungszentrum
Johanniterstraße 57
74523 Schwäbisch Hall

grosskunden@koch-autogruppe.de

Ansprechpartner

Stefan Härterich

Geschäftsführer

stefan.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-36

Manuel Lober

Verkaufsberater

manuel.lober@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-26

Lutz Härterich

Geschäftsführer

lutz.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-48

Kai-Uwe Kwasnitschka

Verkaufsberater

kai-uwe.kwasnitschka@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-21

Christopher Lewerenz

Verkaufsberater

christopher.lewerenz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-24

Mobil: 0171/6483821

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Marc Schümann

Bereichsleiter Großkunden

marc.schuemann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-26

Jonas Hadaschik

Verkaufsberater

jonas.hadaschik@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-34

Daniel Knack

Verkaufsberater

daniel.knack@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-62

Joshua Maier

Verkaufsberater

joshua.maier@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-763

Mobil: 0171/8142385

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80