Koch Automobile GmbH Öhringen

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:30 - 17:30

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Koch Automobile GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 1
74613 Öhringen

skoda-oeh@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 07941 / 9230-0
Telefax: 07941 / 9230-88

Notrufnummern:

Skoda: 0800 4424 244

Ansprechpartner

Benjamin Ehleiter

Bereichsleiter

benjamin.ehleiter@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-775

Thorsten Huber

Teiledienstleiter

thorsten.huber@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-35

Steffen Baumann

Serviceleitung

steffen.baumann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-66

Claudia Mallekh

Serviceassistentin

claudia.mallekh@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Annette Matuschek

Serviceassistentin

annette.matuschek@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Chiara von der Marck

Serviceassistentin

chiara.vondermarck@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Nicole Salm

Serviceassistentin

nicole.salm@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Tanja Vestal

Serviceassistentin

tanja.vestal@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Robin Heinemann

Serviceassistent

robin.heinemann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Stefan Härterich

Geschäftsführer

stefan.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-36

Lukas Lenk

Verkaufsberater

lukas.lenk@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-72

Jörg Huber

Serviceberater

joerg.huber@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-52

Thomas Nasse

Serviceberater

thomas.nasse@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-26

Etienne Kozina

Serviceberater

etienne.kozina@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-61

Maike Adam

Assistentin Bereichsleitung

maike.adam@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-731

Jens Entian

Serviceberater

jens.entian@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-62

Hermann Erbe

Serviceberater

hermann.erbe@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-64

Frank Langer

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

frank.langer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-24

Vanessa Falch

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

vanessa.falch@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-31

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Waldemar Warth

Verkaufsberater

waldemar.warth@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-71

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80