Koch Automobile GmbH Schwäbisch Hall

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:30 - 17:00

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Koch Automobile GmbH
Aschenhausweg 9
74523 Schwäbisch Hall

skoda-sha@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 0791 / 2021342-0
Telefax: 0791 / 2021342-79

Notrufnummern:

Skoda: 0800 4424 244

Ansprechpartner

Klaus Hieber

Serviceleiter

klaus.hieber@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-717

Benjamin Ehleiter

Bereichsleiter

benjamin.ehleiter@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-775

Dominik Rapp

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

dominik.rapp@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-75

Stefan Härterich

Geschäftsführer

stefan.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-36

Maike Adam

Assistentin Bereichsleitung

maike.adam@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-731

Daniel Warkentin

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

daniel.warkentin@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-789

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Blasius Korwin

Verkaufsberater

blasius.korwin@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-762

Uwe Föll

Verkaufsberater

uwe.foell@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-772

Robin Zaulich

Gebrauchtwagenverantwortlicher / Verkaufsberater

robin.zaulich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-784

Karina Renz

Serviceassistentin

karina.renz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-0

Lea Siegert

Serviceassistentin

lea.siegert@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-0

Joshua Maier

Verkaufsberater

joshua.maier@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-763

Mobil: 0171/8142385

Janine Walz

Serviceassistentin

janine.walz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-0

Reinhold Abele

Serviceberater

reinhold.abele@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-72

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80