Koch-BAG-Auto GmbH

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:00 - 17:00

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Koch-BAG Auto GmbH
In der Au 4
73479 Ellwangen

vw-elw@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 07961 / 9030-0
Telefax: 07961 / 9030-130

Notrufnummern:

Audi: 0800 2834 445 33

Seat: 0810 100 933

Skoda: 0800 4424 244

VW / VW Nutzfahrzeuge: 0800 8973 784 23

Ansprechpartner

Christof Herzog

Bereichsleiter Neuwagen

christof.herzog@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-11

Dietmar Bielz

Teiledienstleiter

dietmar.bielz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-177

Max Hauber

Verkaufsleiter

max.hauber@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-164

Bernhard Wild

Serviceleiter

bernhard.wild@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-172

Ibrahim Özcumali

Bereichsleitung Gebrauchtwagen

ibrahim.oezcumali@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-67

Elea Bonell

Serviceassistentin

elea.bonell@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-0

Margit Wegener

Serviceassistentin

margit.wegener@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-0

Antje Manz

Serviceassistentin

antje.manz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-0

Daniel Böhm

Serviceberater

daniel.boehm@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-168

Lutz Härterich

Geschäftsführer

lutz.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-48

Shehzad Ateeq

Serviceberater

shehzad.ateeq@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-173

Roland Maierhöfer

Serviceberater

roland.maierhoefer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-161

Harald Salzer

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

harald.salzer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-171

Frank Ströbel

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

frank.stroebel@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-166

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Georg Abele

Bereichsleitung Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge

georg.abele@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/493984-48

Florian Mayer

Verkaufsberater

florian.mayer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-156

Azim Amani

Verkaufsberater Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge

azim.amani@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-169

Mobil: 0151/11001721

Dominik Schnell

Serviceberater

dominik.schnell@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-174

Anton Konle

Verkaufsberater

anton.konle@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-163

Andreas Kurz

Verkaufsberater

andreas.kurz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-178

Paul Martel

Verkaufsberater

paul.martel@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-191

Jürgen Bux

Verkaufsberater

juergen.bux@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07961/9030-190

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80