Koch Mobile GmbH Öhringen

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:30 - 17:30

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Koch Mobile GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 1
74613 Öhringen

seat-oeh@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 07941 / 9230-75
Telefax: 07941 / 9230-88

Notrufnummern:

Seat: 0810 100 933

Ansprechpartner

Thorsten Huber

Teiledienstleiter

thorsten.huber@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-35

Steffen Baumann

Serviceleitung

steffen.baumann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-66

Claudia Mallekh

Serviceassistentin

claudia.mallekh@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Annette Matuschek

Serviceassistentin

annette.matuschek@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Chiara von der Marck

Serviceassistentin

chiara.vondermarck@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Nicole Salm

Serviceassistentin

nicole.salm@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Tanja Vestal

Serviceassistentin

tanja.vestal@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Robin Heinemann

Serviceassistent

robin.heinemann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-0

Stefan Härterich

Geschäftsführer

stefan.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-36

Kathrin Hinrichsen

Bereichsleiterin

kathrin.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-711

Mobil: 0171/2747150

Jörg Huber

Serviceberater

joerg.huber@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-52

Thomas Nasse

Serviceberater

thomas.nasse@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-26

Etienne Kozina

Serviceberater

etienne.kozina@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-61

Jens Entian

Serviceberater

jens.entian@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-62

Hermann Erbe

Serviceberater

hermann.erbe@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-64

Frank Langer

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

frank.langer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-24

Vanessa Hime

Assistentin Bereichsleitung

vanessa.hime@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-768

Vanessa Falch

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

vanessa.falch@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-31

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Mike Oberlander

Verkaufsberater

mike.oberlander@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-78

Maximilian Leuz

Verkaufsberater

maximilian.leuz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9230-76

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80