Koch Mobile GmbH Schwäbisch Hall

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:00 - 17:00

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Koch Mobile GmbH
Aschenhausweg 5
74523 Schwäbisch Hall

seat-sha@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 0791 / 2021342-710
Telefax: 0791 / 2021342-79

Notrufnummern:

Seat: 0810 100 933

Ansprechpartner

Klaus Hieber

Serviceleiter

klaus.hieber@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-717

Maximilian Ellinger

Gebrauchtwagenverantwortlicher

maximilian.ellinger@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-0

Dominik Rapp

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

dominik.rapp@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-75

Stefan Härterich

Geschäftsführer

stefan.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-36

Kathrin Hinrichsen

Bereichsleiterin

kathrin.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-711

Mobil: 0171/2747150

Julian Turowski

Verkaufsberater

julian.turowski@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-761

Vanessa Hime

Assistentin Bereichsleitung

vanessa.hime@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-768

Daniel Warkentin

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

daniel.warkentin@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-789

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Karina Renz

Serviceassistentin

karina.renz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-0

Lea Siegert

Serviceassistentin

lea.siegert@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-0

Thomas Kolodziejczyk

Verkaufsberater

thomas.kolodziejczyk@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-713

Janine Walz

Serviceassistentin

janine.walz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-0

Reinhold Abele

Serviceberater

reinhold.abele@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/2021342-72

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80