AHC Autohaus Crailsheim GmbH & Co. KG

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:00 - 17:00

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

AHC Autohaus Crailsheim GmbH & Co. KG
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 120
74564 Crailsheim

audi-cr@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 07951 / 309-0
Telefax: 07951 / 309-16

Notrufnummern:

Audi: 0800 2834 445 33

VW / VW Nutzfahrzeuge: 0800 8973 784 23

Ansprechpartner

Michael Göttfert

Verkaufsleiter

michael.goettfert@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-55

Oliver Boppel

Teiledienstleiter

oliver.boppel@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-22

Felix Lindörfer

Serviceleiter

felix.lindoerfer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-35

Evelyn Bergbauer

Serviceassistentin

evelyn.bergbauer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-0

Aliyah Quirino

Serviceassistentin

aliyah.quirino@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-0

Luisa-Kristin Hirschle

Serviceassistentin

luisa-kristin.hirschle@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-0

Moritz Mayer

Bereichsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

moritz.mayer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-28

Robin Conrad

Assistent Bereichsleitung Gebrauchtwagen

robin.conrad@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-33

Stefan Härterich

Geschäftsführer

stefan.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-36

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Dennis Vybiralik

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

dennis.vybiralik@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-39

Georg Abele

Bereichsleitung Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge

georg.abele@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/493984-48

Gerhard Blay

Bereichsleiter Service

gerhard.blay@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-11

Mobil: 0151/23502874

Daniel Laukenmann

Verkaufsberater

daniel.laukenmann@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-59

Selina Kaape

Verkaufsberaterin

selina.kaape@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-13

Sebastian Müller

Verkaufsberater

sebastian.mueller@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-59

Ralf Nerenz

Serviceberater

ralf.nerenz@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-14

Patrick Breuer

Serviceberater

patrick.breuer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-58

Alexander Wiemer

Serviceberater

alexander.wiemer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-27

Matthias Frank

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

matthias.frank@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-28

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80