Auto Koch GmbH Öhringen

Service

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

7:30 - 17:30

Samstag:

8:00 - 12:00


Verkauf

geschlossen

Mo - Fr:

8:30 - 18:00

Samstag:

8:30 - 13:00

Auto Koch GmbH
Berliner Str. 13
74613 Öhringen

audi-oeh@koch-autogruppe.de

Telefon: 07941 / 9252-0
Telefax: 07941 / 9252-55

Notrufnummern:

Audi: 0800 2834 445 33

Ansprechpartner

Michael Göttfert

Verkaufsleiter

michael.goettfert@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07951/309-55

Diane Glöckler

Serviceassistentin

diane.gloeckler@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9252-0

Sabine Kokotec

Serviceassistentin

sabine.kokotec@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9252-0

Christine Wilde

Serviceassistentin

christine.wilde@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9252-0

Moritz Mayer

Bereichsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

moritz.mayer@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-28

Robin Conrad

Assistent Bereichsleitung Gebrauchtwagen

robin.conrad@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-33

Stefan Härterich

Geschäftsführer

stefan.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-36

Thomas Stegmeier

Serviceberater

thomas.stegmeier@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9252-60

Roger Milbredt

Verkaufsberater

roger.milbredt@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9252-12

Giovanni Girelli

Verkaufsberater

giovanni.girelli@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9252-14

Robert Teibrich

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

robert.teibrich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9252-66

Kai Fegert

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

kai.fegert@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9252-32

Ingo Teich

Serviceberater

ingo.teich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 07941/9252-61

Waltraud Härterich

Geschäftsführerin

waltraud.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-14

Thomas Härterich

Geschäftsführer

thomas.haerterich@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-10

Gerhard Blay

Bereichsleiter Service

gerhard.blay@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/93001-11

Mobil: 0151/23502874

Dirk Hinrichsen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

dirk.hinrichsen@koch-autogruppe.de

Tel: 0791/7584-80